About the Chamber

The purpose of the Fort Davis, Texas Chamber of Commerce is to represent the Community of Fort Davis and Jeff Davis County in the Development of Goals and programs which will bring about economic stability, historic preservation and improved quality of life.


Reagan Stone, Executive Director

Pam Knapen, Deputy Director


The Chamber is managed by the following Board of Directors:

President, Adele Coffey, Fort Davis ISD

Vice President, Jeremy Bentley

Treasurer, Teznie Pugh, Superintendent, McDonald Observatory

Deanna Hebert, Owner, Hebert’s Heirlooms & Hebert’s Caboose Ice Cream Shop

David Schreiber

Manny Dutchover, Owner, Poco Mexico

Myra Meads, Fort Davis Church of Christ

Matt Blackman, Broker/Owner, Limpia Realty

Tim Roberts, Regional Archeologist, Texas Parks and Wildlife

Amanda Dyer

Jennifer Whitesell, Owner, Sproul Family Ranch

Audrey Hicks, Manager, Harvard Hotel, Bar and Grill

Suzan Moreland, Business Manager, Doug Moreland/SAHM

Samantha Jensen, Secretary, Martini Construction/SAHM

James Hall, Owner, Mobile Mortician